Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central Wisconsin
Serving Dodge, Jefferson, Rock and Walworth Counties

Contact Your Local Big Brothers Big Sisters


Delavan Office

1545 Hobbs Drive
PO Box 655
Delavan, WI 53115
Office Number: 262-728-8865

Watertown Office

415 S. 8th Street
Watertown, WI 53094
Office Number: 920-261-2315

General Staff


Pam Carper

Executive Director
pcarper@bbbs4kids.org
Office Number: 262-728-8865

Richard Lowe

Director of Resource Development
rlowe@bbbs4kids.org
Office Number: 262-728-8865

Jefferson County Staff


Tracy Bostrom

Community Based Program Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
tbostrom@bbbs4kids.org

Kelly Mlinar

Site-Based Program Manager
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
kmlinar@bbbs4kids.org

Rock County Staff


Annagrette Oberholtzer

Rock County Program Manager
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
aberholtzer@bbbs4kids.org

Walworth County Staff


Pam Carper

Executive Director
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
pcarper@bbbs4kids.org

Michelle Strom

Site-Based Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
mstrom@bbbs4kids.org

Karen Medema

Community-Based Program Manager
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
kmedema@bbbs4kids.org

Sadie Barnes

Event/Marketing Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
sbarnes@bbbs4kids.org