Big Brothers Big Sisters of Rock, Walworth, and Jefferson Counties

Contact Your Local Big Brothers Big Sisters


Walworth County Office

1545 Hobbs Drive
PO Box 655
Delavan, WI 53115
Office Number: 262-728-8865

General Staff


Pam Carper

Executive Director
pcarper@bbbs4kids.org
Office Number: 262-728-8865

Richard Lowe

Resource Development Director
rlowe@bbbs4kids.org
Office Number: 262-728-8865

Jefferson County Staff


Lupe Delacruz

Community Based Program Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
gdelacruz@bbbs4kids.org

Kelly Mlinar

Site-Based Programming Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
kmlinar@bbbs4kids.org

Rock County Staff


Tammy Krupp

Rock County Program Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
tkrupp@bbbs4kids.org

Walworth County Staff


Pam Carper

Executive Director
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
pcarper@bbbs4kids.org

Lupe Delacruz

1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
gdelacruz@bbbs4kids.org

Tammy Krupp

Rock County Program Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
tkrupp@bbbs4kids.org

Karen Medema

Community-Based Programming Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
kmedema@bbbs4kids.org

Kelly Mlinar

Site-Based Programming Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
kmlinar@bbbs4kids.org

Richard Lowe

Resource Development Director
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262-728-8865
rlowe@bbbs4kids.org