Menu Close

Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central Wisconsin Staff

Kurt Saterbak
Executive Director
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
ksaterbak@bbbs4kids.org
Sadie Sauter
Director of Events and Marketing
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
ssauter@bbbs4kids.org
Kristin Kaczmarek
Community- based Enrollment Specialist
415 S. 8th Street, Watertown
Phone: 920.261.2315
kkaczmarek@bbbs4kids.org
Juliana Treleven
Match Support Specialist
415 S. 8th Street, Watertown
Phone: 920.261.2315
jtreleven@bbbs4kids.org
Jessi Harris
Office Support Specialist
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
jharris@bbbs4kids.org
Karen Medema
Community- based Program Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
kmedema@bbbs4kids.org