Menu Close

Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Central Wisconsin Staff

Pam Carper
Executive Director
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
pcarper@bbbs4kids.org
Sadie Barnes
Event/Marketing Coordinator
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
sbarnes@bbbs4kids.org
Kristin Kaczmarek
Program Coordinator
Watertown / Dodge County
415 S. 8th Street, Watertown
Phone: 920.261.2315
kkaczmarek@bbbs4kids.org
Juliana Treleven
Program Coordinator
Watertown / Dodge County
415 S. 8th Street, Watertown
Phone: 920.261.2315
jtreleven@bbbs4kids.org
Jessi Harris
Program Coordinator
Jefferson County
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
jharris@bbbs4kids.org
Craig Bergum
Program Coordinator
Rock County
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
cbergum@bbbs4kids.org
Malinda Lehman
Site Based Program Coordinator
Walworth County
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
mlehman@bbbs4kids.org
Karen Medema
Community Based Program Coordinator
Walworth County
1545 Hobbs Drive, Delavan
Phone: 262.728.8865
kmedema@bbbs4kids.org